team

Director
Piotr Cypryański
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 102
e-mail: cypryanski@bunkier.art.pl

Piotr Cypryański, born 1970, art historian and critic, curator of exhibitions (eg, Alberto Giacometti, Zbigniew Gostomski, Tadeusz Kantor, Jerzy Nowosielski, Jadwiga Sawicka, Andy Warhol), translator (eg, of Lev Manovich The Language of New Media, Warsaw 2006; Don Tapscott, Growing Up Digital: The Rise of the Net Generation, Warsaw 2010).
Has worked with the Starmach Gallery, Nowosielski Foundation, Academic and Professional Publications, Krakow Month of Photography and the Krakow Academy.


Bartłomiej Zakrzewski
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 116, mob. +48 668 806 412
e-mail: zakrzewski@bunkier.art.pl
administrative manager of the gallery

PLANNING DEPARTMENT

Magdalena Ujma-Gawlik
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 108, mob. +48 668 806 412
e-mail: ujma@bunkier.art.pl
curator

Beata Nowacka-Kardzis
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 107
e-mail: nowackab@gmail.com
collection curator, curator and coordinator of exhibitions and the artist-in-residence programme, gallery records

Lidia Krawczyk - curator, coordination of exhibitions
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 109
e-mail: krawczyk.bunkier@gmail.com

Anna Smolak - coordination of exhibitions, curator
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 118
e-mail: smolak@bunkier.art.pl

Krzysztof Siatka - curator
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 124
e-mail: siatka@bunkier.art.pl

Renata Zawartka - coordination of exhibitions
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 122
e-mail: zawartka@bunkier.art.pl

Beata Seweryn - curator of the Bunkier Sztuki Club
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 125
e-mail: seweryn@bunkier.art.pl

Anna Bargiel - coordination of exhibitions, curator of Small Bunkier Sztuki Club
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 123
e-mail: bargiel@bunkier.art.pl

Jolanta Zawiślak - coordination of the non-exhibition activities
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 121
e-mail: zawislak@bunkier.art.pl

Karolina Vysata
tel. +48 12-422-83-03
e-mail: vysata@bunkier.art.pl
coordination of gallery projects

Anna Lebensztejn
tel. +48 12-422-83-03
e-mail: lebensztejn@bunkier.art.pl
coordination of gallery projects

Kinga Olesiejuk
tel. +48 12-422-10-52
restoration

INFORMATION AND PROMOTION

Krzysztof Siatka - spokesperson, marketing and communication
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 124
e-mail: siatka@bunkier.art.pl

Karolina Więckowska - fundraising
+48 511 061 613
e-mail: wieckowska@bunkier.art.pl

Martyna Chołys
tel. +48 12-422-10-52
cholys@bunkier.art.pl

Rafał Sosin - graphic projects, publications
tel. +48 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 115
e-mail: grafik@bunkier.art.pl



ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Anna Cholawa
tel. 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 120
e-mail: cholawa@bunkier.art.pl
head accountant

Barbara Guzik
tel. 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 104
e-mail: guzik@bunkier.art.pl
accountant

Andrzej Dudziński
tel. 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 114
warehouseman

TECHNICAL CREW

Tomasz Krupa
tel. 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 105
Head of Technical Crow

Kazimierz Zięba
tel. 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 105

Krzysztof Żołnierczyk
tel. 12-422-10-52 extension no.: 126
e-mail: zolnierczyk@bunkier.art.pl
restoration of audio-visual equipment

OFFICE

Lilianna Flacht-Wolter
tel. 12-423-12-43; 012-422-10-52 extension no.: 101
e-mail: sekretariat@bunkier.art.pl, bunkier@bunkier.art.pl
contracts, human resources, public orders